

Market Notice

Number:	A1787
Date	27 March 2013

Register of Officers

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Diederich Schutte Lochner	from Senwes (Edms) Bpk to Corn International (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Marlon Marais	from DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd to BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Diderik Johann Otto	PSG Prime (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Daniel Jones	Senwes (Edms) Bpk	Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services andGroup Company SecretaryTel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583E-mailgaryc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130

JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke