

Market Notice

Number: A1799

Date 16 April 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Premal Bhana Absa Bank Ltd Dealer

Ivan Jones Vorlon (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Frans Terblanche Lyons BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Jeremiah Jacobus Maritz Suidwes Landbou (Edms) Bpk to NWK Ltd Dealer

Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Petrus van der Merwe Suidwes LandBou (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke