

Market Notice

Number:	A1805		
Date	24 April 2013		
Register of Officers			
New Officer: Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.			
Rowan Nicholas B	arbeau	Senwes Ltd	Dealer
<u>Changes:</u> Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.			
Matthys Andries C	laassens	from Corn International (Pty) Ltd to DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Susanna Dorothia	Maria Hechter	from BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd to Vrystaat Kooperasie Bpk	Dealer
Daniel Johannes J	lones	from Senwes Bpk to BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
<u>Withdrawal:</u> Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.			
Johannes Kasseln	nan	DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services andGroup Company SecretaryTel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583E-mailgaryc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130

JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke