

Number: A1807

Date 26 April 2013

## **Applications for Registration of New Officers**

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Friday, 10 May 2013.

Ditsheho Mosiuwa Cornelius Motetesi Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Michael Jared Stephanou Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Dealer

FirstRand Bank Ltd

## **Gary Clarke**

Fax

Director: Corporate Services and

+27 11 520-8583

Group Company Secretary
Tel +27 11 520-7259

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

**Executive Directors:** NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Company Secretary: GC Clarke

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons