

Market Notice

Number: A1828

Date 19 June 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Debbie Basson Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Pieter de Villiers Erasmus Absa Bank Ltd Compliance Officer

Mohammed Ilias Benyahia Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Dreyer Frederick Welman Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Changes:

Please note the following changes to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

David de Villiers Murray from CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd to Dealer

London Commodity & Financial

Brokers (Pty) Ltd

Joalene van den Hever Grocapital Broking Services (Pty) Ltd from Dealer to

Compliance Officer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke