

Market Notice

Number: A1840

Date 09 July 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Andre Jacques Hamman Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Sharon McKeown Nedbank Ltd Money Laundering

Compliance Officer

Sharon McKeown Nedgroup Securities (Pty) Ltd Money Laundering

Compliance Officer

Sharon McKeown Syfrets Securities (Pty) Ltd Money Laundering

Compliance Officer

Harry Hutchinson Roberts BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Head: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259

Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke