

Market Notice

Number: A1849

Date 23 July 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Christine Anne Lawson Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Compliance

FirstRand Bank Ltd

Craig Brent Margolius First World Trader (Pty) Ltd Compliance

Officer

Officer

Johan Christiaan Scholtz Vrystaat Kooperasie Bpk Dealer

Niklaas Albertus Senwes Ltd Dealer

van der Walt

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Roelof Daniel van Wyk from BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd to Dealer

Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke