

Market Notice

Number:	A1864
Date	30 August 2013

Applications for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Thursday, 12 September 2013

Hendrik Jacobus Dennis	DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Peter Douglas Raubenheimer	Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Dawid Pieter Weideman	DWT Securities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Gary ClarkeDirector: Corporate Services andGroup Company SecretaryTel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583E-mailgaryc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za **Executive Director:** NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke