

Market Notice

Number:	A1869
Date	10 September 2013

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Ryan Jonsson	Resolution Market Managers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Justin Slatter	Resolution Market Managers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Eugene van Rensburg	Resolution Market Managers (Pty) Ltd	Compliance Officer
Craig Watson	Resolution Market Managers (Pty) Ltd	Dealer

Change:

Please note the following change to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Andries Ferdinand Konstand	from Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk to	Dealer
D' Alebout	CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd	

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Susan Elizabeth Jonker	Corn International (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Wouda Bernardus Nel	Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd	Dealer



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.A Takoordeen (CFO)Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:Non-Executive Direct+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.zaMR Johnston, DM La

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel+27 11 520-7259Fax+27 11 520-8583

E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130