

#### **Market Notice**

Number: A1895

Date 06 November 2013

## **Register of Officers**

### New Officer:

Please note the following addition to the register of officers with immediate effect.

Riaan van der Merwe Oos-Kaap Boerdery & Dealer

Graanhandelaars (Edms) Bpk

#### Changes in Status of Registered Officers:

Please note the following changes in status of registered officers with immediate effect.

Charles Leishman Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd from Foreign Commodity

Dealer to Foreign Commodity Dealer and Commodity Derivatives Dealer

Shantal Pillay Standard Bank of South Africa Ltd from Foreign Commodity

Dealer to Foreign Commodity Dealer and Commodity Derivatives Dealer

#### Changes:

Please note the following changes to the registration of registered officers with immediate effect.

Nhanhla Hlope from Absa Bank Ltd to SBG Compliance Officer

Securities (Pty) Ltd

Rupert Wessel Thorpe from Vanguard Derivatives (Pty) Ltd Dealer

to Unigrain (Pty) Ltd



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO),

A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke

Member of the World Federation of Exchanges

## Withdrawal:

Please note the following withdrawal from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Kayleigh van Vuuren Nedbank Ltd Dealer

# **Gary Clarke**

Director: Corporate Services and

**Group Company Secretary** 

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130