

Market Notice

Number: A1930

Date 21 January 2014

Register of Officers

Change in Status of Registered Officer:

Please note the following change in status of registered officers with immediate effect.

Ockert Tobias van Niekerk PSG Fixed Income and Commodities from Dealer to

(Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Braam Hattingh Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Stephan le Roux Senwes Bpk Dealer

Neil Pretorius Vrystaat Mielies (Edms) Bpk Dealer

Sias Reynolds Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Gerhardus Lombardus Steyn Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Cornelius Frederick Vosloo Senwes Bpk Dealer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke