

Market Notice

Number: A1928

Date 17 January 2014

Application for Registration of New Officers

Applications have been received from the following members for the registration of new officers. Please lodge any objections that you may have to the registration of the following officers with the undersigned by no later than 10h00 on Thursday, 30 January 2014

Jacobus Johannes du Plessis	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Jacobus Eduard Hauman	CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Maretha Kotze	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Wynand Johannes Lambrechts	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Angeline Pieterse	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer
Elaine van Vuuren	Senwes Bpk	Dealer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail <u>garyc@jse.co.za</u>

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Company Secretary: GC Clarke

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons