

Market Notice

Number: A1953

Date 11 February 2014

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gerhardus Johannes Paxton Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Jonathan Benjamin van den Berg BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Petrus van der Merwe Suidwes-Makelary (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Pieter de Kock Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Dealer

FirstRand Bank Ltd

Stuart Duggan Market Traders (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Chellaine Gieske Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of Compliance Officer

FirstRand Bank Ltd

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke