

Market Notice

Number: A1956

Date 18 February 2014

Register of Officers

New Officer:

Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

James Hellawell DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Jeanette de Beer Absa Bank Ltd Dealer

Gideon Craffert GroCapital Broking (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Willem du Plessis CJS Securities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Johannes Hendrik BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Lambrechts

Finlay Sephton Russellstone Group (Pty) Ltd Compliance Officer

Zakhele Shange Absa Bank Ltd Dealer

Gary Clarke

Director: Corporate Services and

Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06

One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.

Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone:
+27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584, www.jse.co.za

Executive Director: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane , NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne

Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons

Company Secretary: GC Clarke