

Market Notice

Number:	A1963
Date	24 February 2014

Register of Officers

New Officers:

Please note the following additions to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Gerhardus Johannes Paxton	Cargill RSA (Pty) Ltd	Dealer	
Jonathan Benjamin van den Berg	BVG Commodities (Pty) Ltd	Dealer	
Petrus van der Merwe Theunissen	Suidwes-Makelary (Pty) Ltd	Dealer	
<u>Withdrawals:</u> Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect			
Pieter de Kock	Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of FirstRand Bank Ltd	Dealer	
Stuart Duggan	Market Traders (Pty) Ltd	Dealer	

FirstRand Bank Ltd

Rand Merchant Bank, a Division of

Gary Clarke

Chellaine Gieske

Director: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06 One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa. Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa. Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584 www.jse.co.za Executive Directors: NF Newton-King (CEO), A Takoordeen (CFO) Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, M Jordaan MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana, NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke

Compliance Officer