

## **Market Notice**

Number: A1979

Date 14 March 2014

## **Register of Officers**

New Officer:

Please note the following addition to the Register of Officers with immediate effect.

Philippus Christiaan de Jager DHJ Grain Brokers (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Withdrawals:

Please note the following withdrawals from the Register of Officers with immediate effect

Janos Kaszas Russellstone International (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Louis Pieterse Russellstone International (Pty) Ltd Compliance

Officer

Andre van Niekerk Russellstone International (Pty) Ltd Dealer

Benjamin Albertus van Rensburg Oos-Kaap Boerdery & Graan Dealer

Handelaars (Edms) Bpk

## **Gary Clarke**

Director: Corporate Services and Group Company Secretary

Tel +27 11 520-7259 Fax +27 11 520-8583 E-mail garyc@jse.co.za

## Distributed by the Company Secretariat +27 11 520 7130



JSE Limited Registration Number: 2005/022939/06
One Exchange Square, Gwen Lane, Sandown, South Africa.
Private Bag X991174, Sandton, 2146, South Africa.
Telephone: +27 11 520 7000, Facsimile: +27 11 520 8584
www.jse.co.za

 $\textbf{Executive Directors:} \ \mathsf{NF} \ \mathsf{Newton\text{-}King} \ (\mathsf{CEO}),$ 

A Takoordeen (CFO)

Non-Executive Directors: HJ Borkum (Chairman), AD Botha, M Jordaan MR Johnston, DM Lawrence, A Mazwai, Dr. MA Matooane, NP Mnxasana,

NS Nematswerani, N Nyembezi-Heita, N Payne Alternate Directors: JH Burke, LV Parsons Company Secretary: GC Clarke